MARTINS ALVES
CURITIBA/PR – CENTRO

Rua Marechal Deodoro, 532, Centro
Curitiba/PR – CEP 80010-010
041 3324-5928 e 041 99236-8136
Responsável: Luiz Fernando Martins Alves
martinsalves@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
CURITIBA/PR – AHÚ

R. Francisco de Paula Guimarães, 70, Loja 2 – Ahú
Curitiba/PR  – CEP 80540-040
041 99126-4844 e 041 99948-5814
Responsáveis: Cassiano Alves Fabri
Thomas William Dittmann
cassiano@martinsalves.com.br
thomas@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
PONTAL DO PARANÁ/PR

Rodovia PR 412, 2527 – Balneário Santa Terezinha
Pontal do Paraná/PR – CEP 83255-000
041 99959-8181
Responsável: Sonia Maria Somar
soniasomar@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
PRUDENTÓPOLIS/PR

Rua Marechal Deodoro, 622, Sala 01 – Centro
Prudentópolis/PR – CEP 84400-000
042 99993-4817
Responsável: Marcelo Figueiredo
marcelo@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
PONTA GROSSA/PR

Rua Adjaniro Cardon, 343 – Jardim Carvalho
Ponta Grossa/PR  – CEP 84015-580
042 4141-0467 e 042 99933-9590
Responsável: Germano Cesar Coelho
germano@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
CONTAGEM/MG

R. Tereza Cristina, 192, Loja 02 – Bernardo Monteiro
Contagem/MG  – CEP 32010-450
031 99514-8020
Responsável: Carla Lacok Pinto de Oliveira
carlalacok@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
GUARULHOS/SP

Av. Paulo Faccini, 645, 2º Andar – Macedo
Guarulhos/SP – CEP 07110-000
011 99199-5118
Responsável: Erik Lima da Silva
erik@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
MARINGÁ/PR

Av. Mandacarú, 2034, Sobreloja 02 – Vila Esperança
Maringá/PR – CEP 87083-240
044 99955-6507
Responsável: Tarcis Rosa Silva
tarcis@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
SÃO CARLOS/SP

R. Dom Pedro II, 997 – Centro
São Carlos/SP – CEP 13560-235
016 99708-1468
Responsável: Claudia Haack Junco
claudia@martinsalves.com.br

MARTINS ALVES
BELO HORIZONTE/MG

Av. Otacílio Negrão de Lima, 3850 – Pampulha
Belo Horizonte/MG – CEP 31340-505
031 99835-1671
Responsável: Ana Paula Moreira Castilho
anapaula@martinsalves.com.br